Singapore District Map

Before purchasing property in Singapore, it is essential to be aware of the different districts on the island. There are a total of 28 districts, with each district representing residential properties of different market tiers.

In Singapore, the private residential property market in Singapore is divided into 3 geographical segments:

*Click on the Region or District for more information.

Core Central Region
District 09: Orchard, Cairnhill, River Valley District 11: Watten Estate, Novena, Thomson
District 10: Ardmore, Bukit Timah, Holland Road, Tanglin
Rest of Central Region
District 01: Raffles Place, Cecil, Marina, People’s Park District 08: Little India
District 02: Anson, Tanjong Pagar District 12: Balestier, Toa Payoh, Serangoon
District 03: Queenstown, Tiong Bahru District 13: Macpherson, Braddell
District 04: Telok Blangah, Harbourfront District 14: Geylang, Eunos
District 05: Pasir Panjang, Hong Leong Garden, Clementi New Town District 15: Katong, Joo Chiat, Amber Road
District 06: High Street, Beach Road (part) District 20: Bishan, Ang Mo Kio
District 07: Middle Road, Golden Mile
Outside Central Region
District 16: Bedok, Upper East Coast, Eastwood, Kew Drive District 23: Hillview, Dairy Farm, Bukit Panjang, Choa Chu Kang
District 17: Loyang, Changi District 24: Lim Chu Kang, Tengah
District 18: Tampines, Pasir Ris District 25: Kranji, Woodgrove
District 19: Serangoon Garden, Hougang, Ponggol District 26: Upper Thomson, Springleaf
District 20: Bishan, Ang Mo Kio District 27: Yishun, Sembawang
District 21: Upper Bukit Timah, Clementi Park, Ulu Pandan District 28: Seletar
District 22: Jurong